Sanilac Intermediate School District

Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Name

Title

Phone

Ext

Email

A Alvirez, Kim Principal, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 4404 kalvirez@sanilac.k12.mi.us
B Beauchamp, Pat IST, Health Occupations (810) 648-4700 4290 pbeauchamp@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Beck, Jennifer Instructor, STP (810) 648-4700 4220 jbeck@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Blashill, Jane Speech Therapist N/A N/A jblashill@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Bower, Amy IST, Special Ed. (810)-648-9020 N/A abower@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Burgess, Vicki IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A vburgess@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Burns, Debbie Instructor, -SMI (810) 648-9020 4412 dburns@sanilac.k12.mi.us
C Charles, Tracey Early On Service Provider (810) 648-2200 4127 tcharles@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Coltson, Karen Bus Driver NA NA NA
  Colwell, Katrina IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A kallen@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Confer, Janet IST, Culinary Arts (810) 648-4700 4222 jaconfer@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Cox, Rebecca Bus Driver (810) 648-3290 N/A N/A
  Crompton, Dave Instructor, Engineering & Design (810) 648-4700 4223 dcrompton@sanilac.k12.mi.us
D Darr, Amanda IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-3655 N/A adarr@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Delano, Sharon IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A sdelano@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Denton, Gail Business Manager (810) 648-4700 4218 gdenton@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Dorman, Carol Technology Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4208 cdorman@sanilac.k12.mi.us
E Espinosa, Nicole Instructor, ECDD (810) 648-9020 4413 nespinosa@sanilac.k12.mi.us
F Flikkie, Terrie Early On Coordinator (810) 648-2200 4129 tflikkie@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Forti, Lesley Occupational Therapist (810) 648-9020 4126 lforti@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Foster, Kim Special Ed Secretary (810) 648-2200 4110 kfoster@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Fraley, Mary Adult/Community Education Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4266 mfraley@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Frenette, Clint Culinary Arts Instructor (810) 648-4700 4222 cfrenette@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Frizzle, Jaymi Instructor, SEI (810) 648-4700 4247 jfrizzle@sanilac.k12.mi.us
G None        
H Hale, Jim Maintenance (810) 648-4700 N/A N/A
  Hazzard, Vern IST, Auto Service (810) 648-4700 4219 vhazzard@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Hennika, Sherry IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A shennika@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Hill, Belinda  GSRP Director/Early Childhood Specialist (810)-648-2200 4132 bhill@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Hosler, Cheryl GSRP Early Childhood Contact/Parent As Teacher Mentor (810)-648-2200 4117 chosler@sanilac.k12.mi.us
I Innes, Helena IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A hinnes@sanilac.k12.mi.us
J Jansen, Renee Monitor/Transitiion Coordinator (810) 648-2200 4131 rjansen@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Jones, Kelly IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A kjones@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Justice, Jason IST, Engineering & Design (810) 648-4700 4285 jjustice@sanilac.k12.mi.us
K King, Carrie Instructor, ACE (810) 648-4700 4283 cking@sanilac.k12.mi.us
L Lange, Duane Superintendent (810) 648-4700 4241 dlange@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Lawrence, Simone Instructor, Digital Media and Computer Technology (810) 648-4700 4237 slawrence@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Liebler, Kari IST, Special Ed. (810)-648-9020 N/A klieblerr@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Lipka, Becky Audiologist (810) 648-2200 4120 blipka@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Loding, Cathy Jo IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A cloding@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Loding, Lori Instructor, ECDD (810) 648-9020 4406 lloding@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Long, Andrea Instructor, Health Occupations (810) 648-4700 4225 along@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Lusher, Nick Bus Driver NA NA NA
M McClain, Jennifer Parent Educator (810) 648-2200 4139 jmcclain@sanilac.k12.mi.us
 

McEntee, Karolyn

Great Start Director (810) 648-2200 4108 kmcentee@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  McPhilimy, Carla Social Worker (810) 648-2200 4124 cmcphilimy@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Maes, Heather Orientation and Mobility     hmaes@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Marsa, Tracee Speech Therapist (989) 635-7425 44939 tmarsa@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Matthews, Tina School Nurse (810) 648-9020 4419 tmatthews@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Messing, Tammy Hearing Imp., Sp. Ed. NA N/A tmessing@huronisd.org
  Metevier, Sherri MSW, School Social Worker (810) 648-2200 4121 smetevier@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Miller, Erin Instructor, ITP, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-9020 4414 emiller@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Miu, Nick Curriculum Consultant (810) 648-4700 4215 nmiu@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Muma, Mitzi Custodian (810) 648-9020 NA NA
N Navarro, Emma Director, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-2200 4134 enavarro@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Navarro, Tracy Secretary, CTE (810) 648-4700 4233 tnavarro@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Nelson, Debbie Student Services Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4226 dnelson@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Noble, Cindy IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A cnoble@sanilac.k12.mi.us
O Orchard, Julie Superintendent's Secretary/Pupil Auditor (810) 648-4700 4240 jorchard@sanilac.k12.mi.us
P Paehlig, Kellie Office & Transportation, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-9020 4403 kpaehlig@sanilac.k12.mi.us
           
  Patterson, Louanne Assistant Bookkeeper (810) 648-4700 4217 lpatterson@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Peresta, Jerome IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A jperesta@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Peruski, Alysha Instructor, ACE (810) 648-4700 4286 aperuski@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Price, Joe Instructor, Auto Service (810) 648-4700 4228 jprice@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Q None        
R Radloff, Carol IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A cradloff@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Rickett, Vickie Placement Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4293 vrickett@sanilac.k12.mi.us
S Schlueter, Jennifer IST, Biotechnology (810) 648-4700 4238 jschlueter@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Schumacher, Rebecca Instructor, ETP (810) 648-9020 4407 rschumacher@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Shuart, Tiffany IST, Special Ed.     tshuart@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Smith, Ruth IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A rsmith@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Smith, Ursula Custodian (810) 648-4700 N/A N/A
  Sollman, Robert Instructor, Biotechnology (810) 648-4700 4238 rsollman@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Soper, Monique Instructor, Careers in Education (810) 648-4700 4230 msoper@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Soper, Steve Instructor, Construction (810) 648-4700 4288 ssoper@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Spencer, Jennie Physical Therapist , Sp. Ed. (810) 648-9020 4408 jspencer@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Stanley, Stephanie IST, Graphics (810) 648-4700 4249 sstanley@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Stolicker, Kathy Instructor, EI Elementary (810) 648-9020 4205 kstolicker@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Stone, Therese Social Worker, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-2200 4128 tstone@sanilac.k12.mi.us
T Theobald, Lindsay

School Social Worker

NA NA

ltheobald@sanilac.k12.mi.us

U None        
V VanConant, Clarissa Speech Therapist (810) 648-2200 4113 cvanconant@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  VanConant, Jim Instructor, Construction Trades (810) 648-4700 4235 jvanconant@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  VanConant, Tina Instructor, Graphics (810) 648-4700 4262 tvanconant@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Vogel, Leslie Occ Therapist (810) 648-9020 4409 lvogel@sanilac.k12.mi.us
W Weirmier, Angelica Parent Liaison  (810) 648-2200 4109 aweirmier@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Welsh, Roxanne IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 NA rwelsh@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Western, Jill General Education Secretary (810) 648-4700 4209 jwestern@sanilac.k12.mi.us
  Westbrook, Laura Pre-School Instructor (810) 648-4700 4230 lwestbrook@sanilac.k12.mi.us
X None        
Y None        
Z None